Format: 12” Vinyl / DDL

 Release Date: 18.03.2022

Cat. No.: PAL007


A1 Hymner

A2 Prototyp

A3 Spiral

A4 Manfrotto


B1 Okra

B2 Teleporter

B3 Acapulco

B4 Omega

Cover by Inga Hehn



First Video "Prototyp"


Download Presskit

and MP3s here


Astonishing live techno trio Elektro Guzzi will be releasing their latest single, ‘Prototyp’ on the 26th of
November. The single is taken from their upcoming LP, Triangle, slated for release on the 18th of March
2022 via their own imprint, Palazzo. The trio have received written support from renowned publications
Resident Advisor, The Quietus and Electronic Beats to name a few as well as airplay from BBC Radio
6’s Gilles Peterson on the Worldwide FM show. Recognised for their skills, Elektro Guzzi have won an
EBBA Award in 2012 for their LP, Parquet, which was also supported by BBC 3’s Chris Elcombe. The
three have performed on stages around the world, including festivals such as Sonar Festival in Barcelona,
Eurosonic in Groningen, Netherlands and Mutek in Montreal as well as the prestigious Fabric nightclub in
London and Berghain, Berlin. Elektro Guzzi are currently looking forward to touring Europe in the upcoming

‘Prototyp’ is the first single to be revealed from the trio’s upcoming album, painting a picture of vivid
audio and the deeply innovative faux electronic sounds to be found within.